Contact Us

The Wyndgate
1975 West Gunn Road
Oakland Township, Michigan 48306

Phone: 248.652.4283
Fax: 248.652.8934
Email: info@thewyndgate.com


The Wyndgate Staff

Clubhouse Manager Rebecca Miller (248) 601-6252
RMiller@TheWyndgate.com
Golf Golf Shop
Starter
(248) 608-7805
(248) 608-7800
Golf Director & Membership Kevin Muir (248) 608-7803 KMuir@TheWyndgate.com
Head Golf Professional Matt Barton (248) 652-4283
ext 6007
mbarton@TheWyndgate.com

Sales & Catering

Food & Beverage Manager

 


Executive Chef

 

 Tracey Hass


 Troy Brammer

 


 

Michael Polsinelli

(248) 608-7821


 (248) 652-4283

 


 

(248) 652-4283 ext 6810

 traceyh@thewyndgate.com


 troyb@thewyndgate.com

 


 

michaelp@thewyndgate.com

Controller Karen VanSteenkiste (248) 608-7829
ext 6833
KarenV@TheWyndgate.com
WestWynd Superintendent Phil Hopper (248) 652-4283
ext 6036
philhopper@TheWyndgate.com
WestWynd Golf Manager Jimmy Mehlberg (248) 608-7820
ext 6820
jmehlberg@westwyndgolf.com
WestWynd Grille Manager Andrea Kessler (248) 608-7830
ext 7807
The Wyndgate
1975 West Gunn Road
Oakland Township, Michigan 48306
Phone: 248.652.4283
Email: info@thewyndgate.com

© 2014, The Wyndgate

Mobile Website

The Wyndgate
About The Wyndgate Golf & Outings Weddings & Events Membership Contact
Member Login