Contact Us

The Wyndgate
1975 West Gunn Road
Oakland Township, Michigan 48306

Phone: 248.652.4283
Fax: 248.652.8934
Email: info@thewyndgate.com


The Wyndgate Staff

Clubhouse Manager Rebecca Miller

(248) 601-6252
RMiller@TheWyndgate.com
Golf Golf Shop
Starter


(248) 608-7805
(248) 608-7800
Golf Director & Membership Kevin Muir

(248) 608-7803 KMuir@TheWyndgate.com
Head Golf Professional Alex Krumm

(248) 608-7007




Events Director
 
Beverage Manager
 
Executive Chef



 Jordan Shields


 Troy Brammer

 

 Michael Polsinelli



(248) 608-7821


 (248) 652-4283

 

 (248) 652-4283 ext 6810

 jordans@thewyndgate.com


 troyb@thewyndgate.com

 

  michaelp@thewyndgate.com

Controller Karen VanSteenkiste

(248) 608-7829
ext 6833
KarenV@TheWyndgate.com
Wyndgate Superintendent Phil Hopper

(248) 652-4283
ext 6036
philhopper@TheWyndgate.com
WestWynd Superintendent

WestWynd Golf Manager
Ronald L. Betz

Jimmy Mehlberg



(248) 652-3451 ext 6806

(248) 608-7820
ext 6820
rbetz@thewyndgate.com

jmehlberg@westwyndgolf.com
WestWynd Grille Manager Andrea Kessler

(248) 608-7830
ext 7807
andreak@westwyndgolf.com
The Wyndgate
1975 West Gunn Road
Oakland Township, Michigan 48306
Phone: 248.652.4283
Email: info@thewyndgate.com

© 2014, The Wyndgate

Mobile Website

The Wyndgate
About The Wyndgate Golf & Outings Weddings & Events Membership Contact
Member Login